Use as a table sauce and ingredient, splash on top of your dinner or add it to the pot while cooking. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, is gluten free and has no allergens. Henderson’s Relish is approved by the Vegetarian Society as suitable for vegans, and is gluten free.
Henry Henderson blended his first batch of this famous Relish in Sheffield in 1885. More than 30 year later, the family business are still blending in Sheffield to a Secret Recipe, known only to 3 members of the family! Glass bottle made from 305 recycled glass. See the original bottle images in our gallery.